Home

Pots

Exhibitions

 Biography

Contact

Links

Galleries which exhibit Lea Phillips' work:
Bluestone Gallery www.bluestonegallery.com
        Brewery Arts www.newbreweryarts.org.uk
        Clovelly Pottery www.clovelly-charters.ukf.net
        Devon Guild Of Crafts www.crafts.org.uk
        Fisherton Mill www.fishertonmill.co.uk
        Griffins Yard www.craftsgallerygriffinsyard.co.uk
        New Ashgate Gallery www.newashgate.org.uk

        Oriel-y-Felin www.oriel-y-felin.com
        Otterton Mill www.ottertonmill.com
       
Over The Moon Gallery www.overthemoongallery.co.uk
        South West Crafts
www.southwestcrafts.co.uk
       

Also at Unit 2 Coombe Park: 
Ama Menec Sculpture www.amamenec-sculpture.co.uk 

At Coombe Park:
Coombe Park Website www.coombepark-totnes.co.uk

Unit 6 Williams & Partners Eco builders www.williamspartners.co.uk
Unit 7 Cable Universe www.cableuniverse.co.uk
Unit  8 Devon Weavers www.devonweaversworkshop.org
Unit 9 The Shoji Studio www.theshojistudio.co.uk
Unit 10 Red Handed TV www.redhandedtv.co.uk

National Ceramics Websites:
Ceramic Review magazine www.ceramic-review.com
        Craft Potters Association www.cpaceramics.com
        Studio pottery, www.studiopottery.co.uk
        UK Potters Online, www.ukpotters.co.uk

International Ceramics Websites:
Ceramics Today www.ceramicstoday
        Clay Art Web Guide  www.vickihardin.com
        Claystation www.claystation.com
        Clayzee www.clayzee.com

Totnes Websites:
Maltsters Arms www.tuckenhay.com

2000 - 2013 All images and material copyright of Lea Phillips.

Website last updated 10th August 2013.